Thunder Bay Bin Rental | 807-286-3867
thunderbay@bintheredumpthat.com

Recycle Your Electronics…read more
Best Referrals

Write A Review

Thank You So Much
We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.

Facebook      Twitter      Google+      LinkedIn     Email


Our Reviews

A great company! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A great company! Pleasant employees, knowledgeable, reasonable prices....highly recommend this company!
Extremely friendly and professional! - by Apr 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The individual who received my call was very professional & informative and the guys who came to drop off the bin did a great job of positioning the bin beside my deck to help optimize with loading material. They were also extremely friendly and professional. Filled the bin and emptied my entire basement! Great service at a great price
Impressed! - by Apr. 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very impressed with your service. Amazing how much junk we can get rid of in such a convenient way. Many thanks!
Great and friendly! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great and friendly service. Reasonable price.
Very Satisfied! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am very satisfied with the friendly services. Quick delivery and the customer service. They called on day 6 to check up and see if I was okay n if I would like them to one and get it! 7 days gave me the time I need with the Bin so I didn't feel rushed while I was still cleaning n being a mom.. thank you!
Very reliable! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They showed up when they said, they picked up when they said. Very reliable and reasonable priced. Thank you.
Fast and efficient service! - by Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and efficient service..
Great service! - by Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. On time and very friendly. Prices are too steep...more than the competition...however the service is better than the competition.
Recommended! - by Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat was very easy to work with I would recommend this company very good service thank you
Timely delivery! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I decided to try Bin There Dump That since I had some planned renovations and some old items around the house that needed to be purged. I could not be happier with the service. I inquired on line, received a prompt response, called to finalize arrangements, and everything happened as promised. The bin was clean, delivered on time, and delivered exactly as promised. All information and conditions were provided in writing via email and all my questions were answered. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Exceptional, friendly service! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional, friendly service! We would highly recommend the folks at Bin There Dump That. The process was seamless and stress free from start to finish, and the cost very reasonable! Thank you to Pat and Staff for all your help!
Highly recommended! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That came as a recommendation from a neighbour. I would add that it should be 'highly' recommended. Professional, courteous, prompt and most importantly helpful. I felt from my discussions in ordering the bin that they truly wanted to find the best bin for my needs. They'll be the first company I recommend and I'll use them again.
Excellent Service! - by Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Hi Pat I'm just letting you know that I was very pleased with the service the price was reasonable & preparation to drop the bin on driveway was excellent the care you took to drop the bin & pickup was great thanks again for good service thanks Sharan Johnson

Recommended - by May 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks to the folks at Bin There Dump That! Service was reliable and quick. I would recommend their services.
Very Pleased - by April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We started doing some home renovation this spring and we were looking for bin rental company in Thunder Bay. We never heard of Bin There Dump That but we found them online and decided to use their bin rental service. Glad we did as their dumpster was easy to get in and out to dispose of our trash and their customer service was great.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise